Contributors (in order of first appearance) Vi Taylor, Tanya Louise Laing, Michael Bohling, Mary Younger, Ann Miller, Lorraine MacKay, Angela Locke, Jenny Harrow, Sheila Edwards, Colin Armstrong, Tim Stanley-Clamp, Sue Banister

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s